Skip to content

Substation / 150 kV

SIDAL

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available8.7 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available13.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available28.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available8.9 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available15.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available24.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available31.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable18.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable40.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable48.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable66.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable18.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable44.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable54 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable76.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable10.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable23.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable39.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable59.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable10.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable24 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable41.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable66.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available3.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available4.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available6.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available3.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available4.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available5.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available9.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable4.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable6.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable4.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable5 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable7.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

8.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

13.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

28.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

8.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

15.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

24.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

31.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

18.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

40.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 40.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

48.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 48.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

66.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 66.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

18.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

44.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 44.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

54 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 54 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

76.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 76.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

10.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

23.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 23.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

39.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 39.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

59.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 59.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

10.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

24 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

41.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 41.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

66.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 66.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

3.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

4.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

6.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

3.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

4.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

5.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

9.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

4.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

6.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 729df85c2dfd…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

4.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

7.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SIDAL150 · payload sha256 63ccc63644ba…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SIDAL150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 3.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3.3 to 3.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4 to 4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 4.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.5 to 4.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 6.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 6.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 6.2 to 6.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 3.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3.3 to 3.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4 to 4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 4.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.6 to 4.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 6.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 6.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 6.5 to 6.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 8.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 8.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 8.7 to 8.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 13.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 13.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 13.4 to 13.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20.2 to 20.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 28.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 28.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 28.2 to 28.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9mg9t8n15pp525h4wvd0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
SIDAL 150 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API