Injection · Generation (any) · Available
0 MW
The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.
- Firmness
- Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
- Horizon
- 2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
- Methodology
- be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- Not stated by the operator
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SCHOL 36 · payload sha256 84e53fdcc577…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution:
Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: code
- SCHOL 36
- Operator note: disclaimer
- 36 kV connection point to be replaced by MV.
- Operator note: flexibilityLevel
- 0%_flex
- Operator note: unavailable
- true
- Operator note: variant
- 36kv
- Operator note: voltage kv
- 36