Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM

Fluvius System Operator · SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM, Belgium

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected0.75 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected27 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected87.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected24,662.69 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected4,724UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected6,900 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

0.75 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.75 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 ef911e757f4b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 ef911e757f4b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

27 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 27 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 71766891c5fa…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 71766891c5fa…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

87.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 87.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 801e401e058b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 801e401e058b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

24,662.69 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24662.69 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 3793f66d083a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

4,724

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4724 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 3793f66d083a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

6,900 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6900 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 d0426a8ec6e5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 d0426a8ec6e5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 0.75 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 0.75 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 0.75–0.75 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.75 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 6,900 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 6,900 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 6,900–6,900 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6,900 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 27 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 27 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 27–27 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current27 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 87.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 87.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 87.5–87.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current87.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 24,662.69 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 24,662.69 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 24,662.69–24,662.69 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current24,662.69 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 4,724

26 Sep 2026: 4,724
26 Sep 2026range 4,724–4,72426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4,724

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8np55q7qrg/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
SCHERPENHEUVEL-ZICHEM area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API