Skip to content

Substation / 70 kV

SAIVE

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available31.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available2.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available31.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable3.9 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable1.2 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable17.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable32.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable3.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable27.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable40.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available1.5 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available11 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available28.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available1.5 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available11 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available28.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable10.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable30 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable1.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable10.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable30 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

31.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

2.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

31.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

3.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

1.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

17.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

32.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 32.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

3.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

27.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 27.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

40.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 40.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

1.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

11 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

28.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

1.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

11 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

28.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 28.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

10.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

30 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 30 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 1a1acdbbdb37…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

1.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

10.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

30 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 30 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/SAIVE 70 · payload sha256 3695cf205f12…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
SAIVE 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1 to 1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 3.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3.7 to 3.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 10.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 10.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 10.7 to 10.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 30 MW

26 Sep 2026: 30 MW
26 Sep 2026range 30 to 30 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current30 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 1.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1.5 to 1.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 11 MW

26 Sep 2026: 11 MW
26 Sep 2026range 11 to 11 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current11 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 28.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 28.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 28.4 to 28.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current28.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1 to 1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 31.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 31.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 31.3 to 31.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current31.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9mfdsn51nz1gd7da6ham/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
SAIVE 70 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API