Skip to content

Substation / 36 kV

ROSIE

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable6.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable6.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable1.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable1.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available18.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available18.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable4.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable14.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable4.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable14.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable20 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 36kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

6.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

6.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Solar PV · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

1.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

1.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

18.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

18.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

4.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

14.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

4.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

14.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

20 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 36kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/ROSIE 36 · payload sha256 9bef9e4cb282…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
ROSIE 36
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
36kv
Operator note: voltage kv
36

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 0.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.8 to 0.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 4.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.8 to 4.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 14.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 14.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 14.1 to 14.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current14.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 0.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.8 to 0.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 18.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 18.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 18.4 to 18.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current18.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1 to 1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 20 MW

26 Sep 2026: 20 MW
26 Sep 2026range 20 to 20 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9mf9v7b1s9r17r3v7bym/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
ROSIE 36 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API