Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

PUTTE

Fluvius System Operator · PUTTE, Belgium

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected26.75 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected13UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected21,351 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected11UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1,820 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected17,595.28 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected3,485UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

26.75 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.75 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 76f30e15442c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

13

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 76f30e15442c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

21,351 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 21351 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 6821091f6132…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

11

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 6821091f6132…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

1,820 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1820 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 6b84e907fb04…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 6b84e907fb04…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

17,595.28 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17595.28 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 350c2c1616f9…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

3,485

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3485 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord PUTTE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 350c2c1616f9…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 26.75 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 26.75 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 26.75–26.75 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current26.75 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 13

26 Sep 2026: 13
26 Sep 2026range 13–1326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 21,351 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 21,351 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 21,351–21,351 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current21,351 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 11

26 Sep 2026: 11
26 Sep 2026range 11–1126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current11

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1,820 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1,820 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1,820–1,820 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,820 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 17,595.28 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 17,595.28 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 17,595.28–17,595.28 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current17,595.28 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 3,485

26 Sep 2026: 3,485
26 Sep 2026range 3,485–3,48526 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,485

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8nfz21jrs8/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
PUTTE area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API