Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

LEUVEN

Fluvius System Operator · LEUVEN, Belgium

Latest published values

14 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected8.25 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected4UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3,250 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected800 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected13,300 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected7UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected7,885.7 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected13UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3,344 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected4UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected76,815.9 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected13,528UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

8.25 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.25 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 ffba3b7fd65b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

4

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 ffba3b7fd65b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

3,250 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3250 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|DIESEL (GEEN WKK) · payload sha256 8e41744084fc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
DIESEL (GEEN WKK)

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|DIESEL (GEEN WKK) · payload sha256 8e41744084fc…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
DIESEL (GEEN WKK)
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

800 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 800 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|NOODGROEP TYPE1 · payload sha256 1eff80b9edbe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE1

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|NOODGROEP TYPE1 · payload sha256 1eff80b9edbe…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE1
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

13,300 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13300 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|NOODGROEP TYPE2 · payload sha256 01e28b1d94f4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE2

Injection · Other · Connected

7

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|NOODGROEP TYPE2 · payload sha256 01e28b1d94f4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE2
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

7,885.7 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7885.7 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 139549b61233…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

13

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 139549b61233…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

3,344 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3344 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 19c3ab231e99…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

4

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 19c3ab231e99…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

76,815.9 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 76815.9 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 14430a4543e2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

13,528

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13528 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord LEUVEN|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 14430a4543e2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 8.25 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 8.25 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 8.25–8.25 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8.25 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 4

26 Sep 2026: 4
26 Sep 2026range 4–426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3,250 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 3,250 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 3,250–3,250 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,250 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 800 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 800 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 800–800 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current800 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 13,300 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 13,300 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 13,300–13,300 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13,300 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 7

26 Sep 2026: 7
26 Sep 2026range 7–726 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 7,885.7 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 7,885.7 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 7,885.7–7,885.7 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7,885.7 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 13

26 Sep 2026: 13
26 Sep 2026range 13–1326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3,344 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 3,344 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 3,344–3,344 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,344 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 4

26 Sep 2026: 4
26 Sep 2026range 4–426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 14 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8mj1zns9m0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
LEUVEN area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API