Skip to content

Substation / 150 kV

LACRO

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available2.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available51.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available68.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available103.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available16.6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available51.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available68.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available103.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable37.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable52.6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable35.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable80.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable150.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable35.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable80.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable150.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available5.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available10.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available17.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available27.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available5.2 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available20.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available26.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available38.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable2.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable10.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable16.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable24.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable5.2 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable14.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable21.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable30.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

2.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

51.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 51.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

68.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 68.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

103.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 103.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

16.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

51.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 51.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

68.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 68.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

103.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 103.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

37.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 37.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

52.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 52.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

35.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 35.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

80.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 80.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

150.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 150.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

35.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 35.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

80.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 80.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

150.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 150.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

5.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

10.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

17.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

27.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 27.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

5.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

20.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

26.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

38.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 38.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

2.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

10.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

16.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

24.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 24.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/LACRO150 · payload sha256 4fb0fd4d27c5…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

5.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

14.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

21.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 21.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

30.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 30.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/LACRO150 · payload sha256 7d1afcff9f49…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
LACRO150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 2.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 2.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 2.8 to 2.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 10.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 10.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 10.7 to 10.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 16.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 16.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 16.1 to 16.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current16.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 24.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 24.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 24.6 to 24.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current24.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 5.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 5.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 5.1 to 5.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 10.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 10.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 10.7 to 10.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 17.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 17.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 17.2 to 17.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current17.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 27.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 27.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 27.8 to 27.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current27.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 2.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 2.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 2.8 to 2.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 51.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 51.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 51.2 to 51.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current51.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 68.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 68.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 68.8 to 68.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current68.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 103.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 103.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 103.7 to 103.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current103.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9m99tk1d19yxj01873f8/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
LACRO 150 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API