Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

JABBEKE

Fluvius System Operator · JABBEKE, Belgium

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected4,492.16 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected5UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected20,265.49 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected3,699UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected31.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

4,492.16 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4492.16 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord JABBEKE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 5868ef6e793f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

5

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord JABBEKE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 5868ef6e793f…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

20,265.49 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20265.49 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord JABBEKE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 db7c05affc59…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

3,699

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3699 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord JABBEKE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 db7c05affc59…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

31.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord JABBEKE|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 5519cd1734b4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord JABBEKE|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 5519cd1734b4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 31.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 31.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 31.5–31.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current31.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 4,492.16 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 4,492.16 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 4,492.16–4,492.16 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4,492.16 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 5

26 Sep 2026: 5
26 Sep 2026range 5–526 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 20,265.49 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 20,265.49 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 20,265.49–20,265.49 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current20,265.49 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 3,699

26 Sep 2026: 3,699
26 Sep 2026range 3,699–3,69926 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,699

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8m2ahn2tag/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
JABBEKE area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API