Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

IZEGEM

Fluvius System Operator · IZEGEM, Belgium

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected2.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected9,169 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected6UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected40,450.13 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected5,375UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected12,713 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected5UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

2.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 e39eefa777b4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 e39eefa777b4…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

9,169 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9169 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 96eb1e6d728b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

6

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 96eb1e6d728b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

40,450.13 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 40450.13 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 a6b40a7b57cb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

5,375

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5375 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 a6b40a7b57cb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

12,713 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12713 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 084f7e8c9261…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

5

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord IZEGEM|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 084f7e8c9261…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS WEST
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 2.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 2.5–2.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 12,713 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 12,713 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 12,713–12,713 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current12,713 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 5

26 Sep 2026: 5
26 Sep 2026range 5–526 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 9,169 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 9,169 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 9,169–9,169 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current9,169 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 6

26 Sep 2026: 6
26 Sep 2026range 6–626 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 40,450.13 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 40,450.13 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 40,450.13–40,450.13 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current40,450.13 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 5,375

26 Sep 2026: 5,375
26 Sep 2026range 5,375–5,37526 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5,375

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8m1r13b20c/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
IZEGEM area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API