Skip to content

Substation / 70 kV

HOUTH

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available5.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available16.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available5.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available16.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable14.5 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable8.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable8.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available9.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available19.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available26.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available9.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available19.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available26.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable7.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable15.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable23.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable7.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable15.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable23.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

5.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

16.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

5.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

16.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

14.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 14.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

8.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

8.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

9.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

19.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 19.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

26.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

9.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

19.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 19.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

26.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

7.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

15.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

23.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 23.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 88ba393c0340…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

7.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

15.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 15.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

23.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 23.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/HOUTH 70 · payload sha256 c73e6451bef2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
HOUTH 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3 to 3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 7.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 7.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 7.7 to 7.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 15.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 15.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 15.6 to 15.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current15.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 23.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: 23.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range 23.9 to 23.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current23.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3 to 3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 9.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 9.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 9.7 to 9.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current9.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 19.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 19.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 19.3 to 19.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current19.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 26.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 26.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 26.7 to 26.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current26.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 5.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 5.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 5.4 to 5.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 16.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: 16.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range 16.9 to 16.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current16.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 50 MW

26 Sep 2026: 50 MW
26 Sep 2026range 50 to 50 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current50 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9m7nsrz283kdsxcbcq98/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
HOUTH 70 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API