Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

GEEL

Fluvius System Operator · GEEL, Belgium

Latest published values

16 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected13.7 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected6UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected800 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected10,225 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected8UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected800 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected641.2 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected4UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected5,600 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected61,267.12 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected8,731UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected31,400 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected10UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

13.7 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.7 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 bb4166cbec42…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

6

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 bb4166cbec42…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

800 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 800 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|DIESEL (GEEN WKK) · payload sha256 5be48673f8fb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
DIESEL (GEEN WKK)

Injection · Other · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|DIESEL (GEEN WKK) · payload sha256 5be48673f8fb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
DIESEL (GEEN WKK)
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

10,225 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10225 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|NOODGROEP TYPE2 · payload sha256 71c58c5333ed…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE2

Injection · Other · Connected

8

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|NOODGROEP TYPE2 · payload sha256 71c58c5333ed…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE2
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

800 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 800 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
ORC

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
ORC
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

641.2 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 641.2 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 64c7a7c00f62…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

4

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 64c7a7c00f62…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

5,600 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5600 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 cc949eda0a78…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

3

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 cc949eda0a78…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

61,267.12 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 61267.12 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 0170ac2e6a88…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

8,731

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8731 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 0170ac2e6a88…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

31,400 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31400 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 3d30e905fbb8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

10

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord GEEL|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 3d30e905fbb8…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS KEMPEN
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 13.7 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 13.7 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 13.7–13.7 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.7 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 6

26 Sep 2026: 6
26 Sep 2026range 6–626 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 800 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 800 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 800–800 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current800 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 10,225 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 10,225 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 10,225–10,225 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10,225 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 8

26 Sep 2026: 8
26 Sep 2026range 8–826 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 800 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 800 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 800–800 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current800 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 31,400 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 31,400 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 31,400–31,400 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current31,400 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 10

26 Sep 2026: 10
26 Sep 2026range 10–1026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current10

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 641.2 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 641.2 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 641.2–641.2 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current641.2 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 4

26 Sep 2026: 4
26 Sep 2026range 4–426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 16 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8kbfz0fcp0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
GEEL area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API