Skip to content

Substation / 70 kV

DORIN

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable0.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable0.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable1.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable0.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable0.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable1.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available0.6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available1.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available4.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available17.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available3.9 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available26 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available50 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 70kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

0.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

1.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

0.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Solar PV · Available

1.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

1.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

4.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

17.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

3.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

26 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

50 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 50 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 bcab04759aeb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 70kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/DORIN 70 · payload sha256 8f5b7d935790…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
DORIN 70
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
70kv
Operator note: voltage kv
70

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 0.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.3 to 0.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 0.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.4 to 0.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 0.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.4 to 0.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 0.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.6 to 0.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 0.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.6 to 0.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 1.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 1.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 1.2 to 1.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 4.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.2 to 4.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 17.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 17.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 17.6 to 17.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current17.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 0.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.3 to 0.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 0.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.4 to 0.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 0.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.4 to 0.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 0.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.6 to 0.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9m3xsv75ph6hr6wfgn1m/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
DORIN 70 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API