Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

DIEST

Fluvius System Operator · DIEST, Belgium

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected3,222 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected31,961.23 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected4,350UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected22,992 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected4UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

3,222 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3222 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord DIEST|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 e758014bc06b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

3

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord DIEST|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 e758014bc06b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

31,961.23 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31961.23 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord DIEST|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 888a5a79a9eb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

4,350

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4350 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord DIEST|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 888a5a79a9eb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

22,992 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 22992 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord DIEST|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 0bd96f3b6143…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

4

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord DIEST|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 0bd96f3b6143…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ZENNE-DIJLE
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 22,992 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 22,992 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 22,992–22,992 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current22,992 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 4

26 Sep 2026: 4
26 Sep 2026range 4–426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3,222 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 3,222 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 3,222–3,222 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,222 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3

26 Sep 2026: 3
26 Sep 2026range 3–326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 31,961.23 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 31,961.23 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 31,961.23–31,961.23 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current31,961.23 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 4,350

26 Sep 2026: 4,350
26 Sep 2026range 4,350–4,35026 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4,350

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8k58cjtbbr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
DIEST area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API