Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

BRUGGE

Fluvius System Operator · BRUGGE, Belgium

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected1.75 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3,000 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected231.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected6UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected124,943.84 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected17,442UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected61,715 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected13UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

1.75 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.75 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 a9268c3b0fd1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 a9268c3b0fd1…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

3,000 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3000 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|NOODGROEP TYPE2 · payload sha256 7ac2aa0a42e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE2

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|NOODGROEP TYPE2 · payload sha256 7ac2aa0a42e3…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
NOODGROEP TYPE2
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

231.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 231.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 c38e84df155c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

6

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 c38e84df155c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

124,943.84 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 124943.84 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 459522ac599a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

17,442

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17442 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 459522ac599a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

61,715 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 61715 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 880c180bdeed…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

13

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRUGGE|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 880c180bdeed…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1.75 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1.75 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1.75–1.75 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1.75 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3,000 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 3,000 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 3,000–3,000 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,000 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 61,715 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 61,715 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 61,715–61,715 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current61,715 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 13

26 Sep 2026: 13
26 Sep 2026range 13–1326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 231.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 231.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 231.5–231.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current231.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 6

26 Sep 2026: 6
26 Sep 2026range 6–626 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 124,943.84 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 124,943.84 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 124,943.84–124,943.84 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current124,943.84 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 17,442

26 Sep 2026: 17,442
26 Sep 2026range 17,442–17,44226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current17,442

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8jyjrh3kyg/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
BRUGGE area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API