Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

BRECHT

Fluvius System Operator · BRECHT, Belgium

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected12.85 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1,793.2 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3,052 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected7UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected42,722.6 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected6,162UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected6 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOnshore windConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

12.85 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.85 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 813b53dde352…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

3

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 813b53dde352…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

1,793.2 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1793.2 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 f149568e20c7…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 f149568e20c7…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

3,052 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3052 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 44c492db7c64…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

7

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 44c492db7c64…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

42,722.6 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 42722.6 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 cde79cee5b3c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

6,162

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6162 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 cde79cee5b3c…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

6 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 d308d7871e35…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord BRECHT|WINDENERGIE · payload sha256 d308d7871e35…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS ANTWERPEN
Operator note: technologie
WINDENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 12.85 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 12.85 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 12.85–12.85 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current12.85 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3

26 Sep 2026: 3
26 Sep 2026range 3–326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 6 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 6 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 6–6 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Onshore wind · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1,793.2 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1,793.2 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1,793.2–1,793.2 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,793.2 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3,052 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 3,052 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 3,052–3,052 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,052 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 7

26 Sep 2026: 7
26 Sep 2026range 7–726 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current7

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 42,722.6 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 42,722.6 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 42,722.6–42,722.6 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current42,722.6 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 6,162

26 Sep 2026: 6,162
26 Sep 2026range 6,162–6,16226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6,162

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8jx9592t2w/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
BRECHT area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API