Skip to content

Substation / 150 kV

BLTOR

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available57.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available12.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available57.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable0 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable0 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable156.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable10.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable90.9 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable156.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable0 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable16.4 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available4.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available31.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available61.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available128.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available7.1 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available31.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available62 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable0 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable18.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable34 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable12.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable26.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable44.2 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

57.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 57.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

12.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

57.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 57.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

156.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 156.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

10.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

90.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 90.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

156.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 156.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

16.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 16.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

4.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

31.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

61.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 61.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

128.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 128.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

7.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 7.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

31.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 31.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

62 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 62 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

18.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

34 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 34 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 1f79081ecfa6…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

12.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

26.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

44.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 44.2 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BLTOR150 · payload sha256 2272f2f61863…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BLTOR150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 18.4 MW

26 Sep 2026: 18.4 MW
26 Sep 2026range 18.4 to 18.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current18.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 34 MW

26 Sep 2026: 34 MW
26 Sep 2026range 34 to 34 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current34 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 4.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.1 to 4.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 31.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 31.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 31.5 to 31.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current31.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 61.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 61.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 61.5 to 61.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current61.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 128.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 128.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 128.8 to 128.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current128.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 57.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 57.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 57.1 to 57.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current57.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 175 MW

26 Sep 2026: 175 MW
26 Sep 2026range 175 to 175 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current175 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9m11r8f8xgxd1wp7vh54/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
BLTOR 150 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API