Skip to content

Substation / 150 kV

BEAGA

Elia Transmission Belgium / Belgium

Latest published values

40 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available12.9 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available57.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available124 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available13.5 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available175 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable17 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable39 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable69.3 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable32.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable99.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionSolar PVAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable17.9 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable108.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable69.8 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
InjectionOnshore windAvailable175 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available11.6 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available22.6 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available44.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available104.7 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available12.7 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available25.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available46.4 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
OfftakeLoad (any)Available139.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable19.1 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable29.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable78.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2027 (2027)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable3.3 MWFirm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable23.5 MWFlexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable44.8 MWFlexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryAvailable157 MWFlexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year2031 (2031)variant: 150kv26 Sep 2026

Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

12.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

57.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 57.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

124 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 124 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

13.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

17 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

39 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 39 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

69.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 69.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

32.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 32.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

99.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 99.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Solar PV · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

17.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 17.9 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

108.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 108.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

69.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 69.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Injection · Onshore wind · Available

175 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 175 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: at voltage level cap
true
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

11.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 11.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

22.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 22.6 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

44.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 44.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

104.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 104.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

12.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.7 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

25.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 25.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

46.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 46.4 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Offtake · Load (any) · Available

139.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 139.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

19.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 19.1 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

29.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 29.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

78.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 78.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2027 (2027) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2027/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 dd9618e6e307…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

3.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3.3 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Firm, ≤ 0 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
0%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

23.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 23.5 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 5 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
5%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

44.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 44.8 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 10 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
10%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

Bidirectional · Battery · Available

157 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 157 MW under methodology be_elia_hcm_v2.

Firmness
Flexible, ≤ 20 % curtailment a year
Horizon
2031 (2031) · variant: 150kv
Methodology
be_elia_hcm_v2Elia Grid Hosting Capacity: remaining available capacity per node, profile and flexibility levelbasis operator calculated · network state n and n minus 1 · comparability class be_elia_hcm_v2Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: yes · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: yes · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
Not stated by the operator
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 06:04 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:56 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_elia_hosting_capacityrecord 2031/BEAGA150 · payload sha256 601822b0f254…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source: Elia Transmission Belgium SA, Grid Hosting Capacity Map
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: code
BEAGA150
Operator note: flexibilityLevel
20%_flex
Operator note: variant
150kv
Operator note: voltage kv
150

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 3.3 MW

26 Sep 2026: 3.3 MW
26 Sep 2026range 3.3 to 3.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 19.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 19.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 19.1 to 19.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current19.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 29.8 MW

26 Sep 2026: 29.8 MW
26 Sep 2026range 29.8 to 29.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current29.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Available · 2027

current 78.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 78.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 78.5 to 78.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current78.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 11.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 11.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 11.6 to 11.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current11.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 22.6 MW

26 Sep 2026: 22.6 MW
26 Sep 2026range 22.6 to 22.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current22.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 44.1 MW

26 Sep 2026: 44.1 MW
26 Sep 2026range 44.1 to 44.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current44.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Offtake · Load (any) · Available · 2027

current 104.7 MW

26 Sep 2026: 104.7 MW
26 Sep 2026range 104.7 to 104.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current104.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 12.9 MW

26 Sep 2026: 12.9 MW
26 Sep 2026range 12.9 to 12.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current12.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 57.5 MW

26 Sep 2026: 57.5 MW
26 Sep 2026range 57.5 to 57.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current57.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 124 MW

26 Sep 2026: 124 MW
26 Sep 2026range 124 to 124 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current124 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available · 2027

current 175 MW

26 Sep 2026: 175 MW
26 Sep 2026range 175 to 175 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current175 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

The first 12 of 40 served series with a history. The history route returns every one of them.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrm9m0dryb0vqej2espb9p4/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
BEAGA 150 kV substation: grid capacity (Elia Transmission Belgium) · GridCapacity API