Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

ASSENEDE

Fluvius System Operator · ASSENEDE, Belgium

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected1,925 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected44 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected18,016.37 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected3,212UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

1,925 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1925 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord ASSENEDE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 acc778cb8848…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord ASSENEDE|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 acc778cb8848…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

44 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 44 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord ASSENEDE|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 b28af1c32197…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord ASSENEDE|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 b28af1c32197…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

18,016.37 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 18016.37 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord ASSENEDE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 1aa1735d66e9…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

3,212

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3212 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord ASSENEDE|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 1aa1735d66e9…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1,925 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1,925 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1,925–1,925 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,925 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 44 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 44 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 44–44 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current44 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 18,016.37 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 18,016.37 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 18,016.37–18,016.37 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current18,016.37 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 3,212

26 Sep 2026: 3,212
26 Sep 2026range 3,212–3,21226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,212

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8jfnjy4c3g/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
ASSENEDE area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API