Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

8978

Fluvius System Operator · Belgium

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
BidirectionalBatteryConnected55 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ls24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ls_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1,094.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected5UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected320.95 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected59UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations24 Sep 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

55 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 55 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ls
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8978|Batterij ZHV|LS · payload sha256 e224748113ea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
126
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ls

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ls_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8978|Batterij ZHV|LS · payload sha256 e224748113ea…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
126
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ls_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1,094.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1094.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8978|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 36834b27960a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
1513
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

5

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8978|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 36834b27960a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
1513
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

320.95 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 320.95 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8978|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 4d4e0171ee92…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
611.8199999999999
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

59

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 59 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8978|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 4d4e0171ee92…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
611.8199999999999
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls_installations

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 55 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 55 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 55–55 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current55 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1,094.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1,094.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1,094.5–1,094.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,094.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 5

26 Sep 2026: 5
26 Sep 2026range 5–526 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 320.95 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 320.95 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 320.95–320.95 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current320.95 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 59

26 Sep 2026: 59
26 Sep 2026range 59–5926 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current59

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6bmynvss2p6cjy02zmjpr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
8978 area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API