Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

8810

Fluvius System Operator · Belgium

Latest published values

6 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1,716 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected5UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1,623.38 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected302UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected13.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ms24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ms_installations24 Sep 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1,716 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1716 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8810|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 1067c0d343eb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
2859
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

5

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8810|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 1067c0d343eb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
2859
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1,623.38 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1623.38 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8810|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 57699b14ad01…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
2808.58
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

302

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 302 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8810|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 57699b14ad01…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
2808.58
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

13.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ms
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8810|Thuisbatterij|MS · payload sha256 1429a8c9dc03…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
46.45
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ms

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ms_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8810|Thuisbatterij|MS · payload sha256 1429a8c9dc03…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
46.45
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ms_installations

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1,716 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1,716 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1,716–1,716 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,716 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 5

26 Sep 2026: 5
26 Sep 2026range 5–526 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1,623.38 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1,623.38 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1,623.38–1,623.38 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,623.38 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 302

26 Sep 2026: 302
26 Sep 2026range 302–30226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current302

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 13.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 13.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 13.5–13.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6bmxnvz3974v8vrt3dvj8/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
8810 area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API