Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

8370

Fluvius System Operator · Belgium

Latest published values

4 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
BidirectionalBatteryConnected415.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1,697.26 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected384UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations24 Sep 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

415.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 415.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8370|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 2d149dbccdfb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
193.5
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8370|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 2d149dbccdfb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
193.5
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1,697.26 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1697.26 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8370|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 5ba40e5ef76b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
3061.29
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

384

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 384 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 8370|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 5ba40e5ef76b…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
3061.29
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls_installations

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 415.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 415.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 415.5–415.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current415.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1,697.26 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 1,697.26 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 1,697.26–1,697.26 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1,697.26 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 384

26 Sep 2026: 384
26 Sep 2026range 384–38426 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current384

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6bmv5sb31tp5v286jc2kg/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
8370 area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API