Bidirectional · Battery · Connected
1,239.59 kVA
Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.
The operator's latest published dataset reports 1239.59 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls
- Methodology
- be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 24 Sep 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3320|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 b9f038df1ed2…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Licentie open data FluviusAttribution:
Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: aggregation
- sum over installations
- Operator note: capaciteit kwh
- 2183.96
- Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
- LS
- Operator note: type technologie
- Thuisbatterij
- Operator note: variant
- thuisbatterij_ls