Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

3090

Fluvius System Operator · Belgium

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
BidirectionalBatteryConnected36 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ls24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ls_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected100 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_no_voltage_level24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_no_voltage_level_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected4,790.65 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected887UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected13.5 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ms24 Sep 2026
BidirectionalBatteryConnected1UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: thuisbatterij_ms_installations24 Sep 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

36 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 36 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ls
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Batterij ZHV|LS · payload sha256 76b2dfa17e05…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
0
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ls

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ls_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Batterij ZHV|LS · payload sha256 76b2dfa17e05…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
0
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ls_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

100 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 100 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 7126c22d865d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
0
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: batterij_zhv_ms_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Batterij ZHV|MS · payload sha256 7126c22d865d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
0
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Batterij ZHV
Operator note: variant
batterij_zhv_ms_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_no_voltage_level
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Thuisbatterij| · payload sha256 0b60de8989fb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
10
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
null
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_no_voltage_level

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_no_voltage_level_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Thuisbatterij| · payload sha256 0b60de8989fb…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
10
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
null
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_no_voltage_level_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

4,790.65 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4790.65 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 1f8bf0824a4d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
8388.97
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

887

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 887 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ls_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Thuisbatterij|LS · payload sha256 1f8bf0824a4d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
8388.97
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
LS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ls_installations

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

13.5 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 13.5 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ms
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Thuisbatterij|MS · payload sha256 b9f3a347c907…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
13.68
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ms

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

1

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1 count under methodology be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sum.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: thuisbatterij_ms_installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcode_sumFluvius: connected energy storage per postcode (sum over installation records)basis derived · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_storageNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
24 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_storage_per_postcoderecord 3090|Thuisbatterij|MS · payload sha256 b9f3a347c907…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Energieopslagsystemen die gekoppeld zijn aan het distributienet' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_22), per postcode opgeteld; datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at (last updated 2026-09-24)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: aggregation
sum over installations
Operator note: capaciteit kwh
13.68
Operator note: spanningsniveau aansluiting
MS
Operator note: type technologie
Thuisbatterij
Operator note: variant
thuisbatterij_ms_installations

History

Served series only

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 36 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 36 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 36–36 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current36 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 100 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 100 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 100–100 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current100 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 5–5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 4,790.65 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 4,790.65 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 4,790.65–4,790.65 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4,790.65 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 887

26 Sep 2026: 887
26 Sep 2026range 887–88726 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current887

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 13.5 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 13.5 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 13.5–13.5 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current13.5 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Bidirectional · Battery · Connected

current 1

26 Sep 2026: 1
26 Sep 2026range 1–126 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6bmp1tt9f6a4nrm8nthm0/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
3090 area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API