Skip to content
GridCapacityAPI.com

Area

AALTER

Fluvius System Operator · AALTER, Belgium

Latest published values

8 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionOtherConnected8 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected2UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3,143 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected6UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected4,025.2 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionOtherConnected3UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected46,024.97 kVAUnknownNow (snapshot)31 Aug 2026
InjectionSolar PVConnected6,367UnknownNow (snapshot)variant: installations31 Aug 2026

Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Other · Connected

8 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 5d4e104fd043…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL

Injection · Other · Connected

2

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 2 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|BRANDSTOFCEL · payload sha256 5d4e104fd043…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
BRANDSTOFCEL
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

3,143 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3143 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 5005b734fadf…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

6

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|WKK AARDGAS · payload sha256 5005b734fadf…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK AARDGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Other · Connected

4,025.2 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4025.2 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 800849d81191…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS

Injection · Other · Connected

3

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 3 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS · payload sha256 800849d81191…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
WKK BIOMASSA/BIOGAS
Operator note: variant
installations

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

46,024.97 kVA

Published in kVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 46024.97 kVA under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 454a72c3b421…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

6,367

Published in count; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6367 count under methodology be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeente.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: installations
Methodology
be_fluvius_lp_per_gemeenteFluvius: connected local production per municipality and technologybasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class be_fluvius_connected_productionNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
31 Aug 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 02:44 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 02:44 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
be_fluvius_connected_per_municipalityrecord AALTER|ZONNE-ENERGIE · payload sha256 454a72c3b421…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Licentie open data FluviusAttribution: Bron: Fluvius — Open Data, 'Lokale productie per gemeente' (opendata.fluvius.be, dataset 1_33); datum van de laatste bijwerking: source_effective_at van het record (last updated 2026-08-31)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: dnb
FLUVIUS IMEWO
Operator note: technologie
ZONNE-ENERGIE
Operator note: variant
installations

History

Served series only

Injection · Other · Connected

current 8 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 8 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 8–8 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 2

26 Sep 2026: 2
26 Sep 2026range 2–226 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current2

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3,143 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 3,143 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 3,143–3,143 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3,143 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 6

26 Sep 2026: 6
26 Sep 2026range 6–626 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 4,025.2 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 4,025.2 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 4,025.2–4,025.2 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4,025.2 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Other · Connected

current 3

26 Sep 2026: 3
26 Sep 2026range 3–326 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current3

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 46,024.97 kVA

26 Sep 2026: 46,024.97 kVA
26 Sep 2026range 46,024.97–46,024.97 kVA26 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current46,024.97 kVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Solar PV · Connected

current 6,367

26 Sep 2026: 6,367
26 Sep 2026range 6,367–6,36726 Sep 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6,367

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/area_06gdq6ad4dsh53bq8j9qb0wge4/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
AALTER area: grid capacity (Fluvius System Operator) · GridCapacity API