Skip to content

Substation

UW Wietersdorf

KNG-Kärnten Netz GmbH / Kärnten, Austria

Latest published values

2 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available21.79 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)29 Jul 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Reserved0.21 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)29 Jul 2026

Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-29)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

21.79 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 21.79 MVA under methodology at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026Austrian DSOs' available and booked feed-in capacity per Umspannwerkbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class at_dso_elwg99_substationNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
29 Jul 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 01:33 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
at_ebutilities_capacityrecord kaernten-netz:uw wietersdorf · payload sha256 1db4e2d9854e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-29)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

0.21 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.21 MVA under methodology at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026Austrian DSOs' available and booked feed-in capacity per Umspannwerkbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class at_dso_elwg99_substationNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
29 Jul 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 01:33 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
at_ebutilities_capacityrecord kaernten-netz:uw wietersdorf · payload sha256 1db4e2d9854e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-29)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source label
gebuchte Kapazität

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 21.79 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 21.79 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 21.79 to 21.79 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current21.79 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

current 0.21 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 0.21 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 0.21 to 0.21 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.21 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrjapehvxha66w77x48jsfr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
UW Wietersdorf substation: grid capacity (KNG-Kärnten Netz GmbH) · GridCapacity API