Skip to content

Substation

UW Wels Nord

eww ag / Oberösterreich, Austria

Latest published values

2 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available30.54 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)20 Jul 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Reserved8.58 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)20 Jul 2026

Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-20)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

30.54 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 30.54 MVA under methodology at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026Austrian DSOs' available and booked feed-in capacity per Umspannwerkbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class at_dso_elwg99_substationNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
20 Jul 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 01:33 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
at_ebutilities_capacityrecord eww:uw wels nord · payload sha256 8c77698dd140…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-20)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

8.58 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 8.58 MVA under methodology at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026Austrian DSOs' available and booked feed-in capacity per Umspannwerkbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class at_dso_elwg99_substationNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
20 Jul 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 01:33 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
at_ebutilities_capacityrecord eww:uw wels nord · payload sha256 8c77698dd140…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-20)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source label
gebuchte Kapazität

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 30.54 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 30.54 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 30.54 to 30.54 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current30.54 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

current 8.58 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 8.58 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 8.58 to 8.58 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current8.58 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrjapehvxha66wa1kbq6k4w/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
UW Wels Nord substation: grid capacity (eww ag) · GridCapacity API