Skip to content

Substation

UW Vorderwald

Vorarlberger Energienetze GmbH / Vorarlberg, Austria

Latest published values

2 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Available1.11 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)6 Jul 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Reserved6.15 MVAUnknownNow (snapshot)6 Jul 2026

Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-06)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

1.11 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.11 MVA under methodology at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026Austrian DSOs' available and booked feed-in capacity per Umspannwerkbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class at_dso_elwg99_substationNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
6 Jul 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 01:33 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
at_ebutilities_capacityrecord vorarlberger-energienetze:uw vorderwald · payload sha256 2ea9690a9349…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-06)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

6.15 MVA

Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 6.15 MVA under methodology at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026Austrian DSOs' available and booked feed-in capacity per Umspannwerkbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class at_dso_elwg99_substationNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
6 Jul 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 01:33 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
at_ebutilities_capacityrecord vorarlberger-energienetze:uw vorderwald · payload sha256 2ea9690a9349…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-07-06)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source label
gebuchte Kapazität

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 1.11 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 1.11 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 1.11 to 1.11 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current1.11 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

current 6.15 MVA

26 Sep 2026: 6.15 MVA
26 Sep 2026range 6.15 to 6.15 MVA2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current6.15 MVA

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdrjapehvxha66wckwd1svnm/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
UW Vorderwald substation: grid capacity (Vorarlberger Energienetze GmbH) · GridCapacity API