Injection · Generation (any) · Available
36.33 MVA
Published in MVA; no MW figure is derived from it.
The operator's latest published dataset reports 36.33 MVA under methodology at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot)
- Methodology
- at_ebutilities_elwg99_2026Austrian DSOs' available and booked feed-in capacity per Umspannwerkbasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class at_dso_elwg99_substationNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 30 Jun 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-01 01:33 UTC
- Source health
- Healthy
- Provenance
- at_ebutilities_capacityrecord netz-ooe:uw pfandl · payload sha256 7d6b55db15da…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution:
Quelle: Österreichs E-Wirtschaft / ebUtilities.at, Daten der jeweiligen Netzbetreiber (last updated 2026-06-30)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required