Skip to content

Substation / 63 kV / transmission

VERPILLIERE (LA)

RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité / Isère, France

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated5.8 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated5.8 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.4 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.4 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.4 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected4.4 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected4.4 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Reserved10.6 MWUnknowns3renr_completion27 Jun 2026

Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

5.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.8 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

5.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 5.8 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_NA

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.4 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

4.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.4 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

4.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.4 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

10.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.6 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
s3renr_completion
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord VERPI · payload sha256 63ba640e4750…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: reservation modified
--
Operator note: source field
INFO_CR

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved · s3renr_completion

current 10.6 MW

2 Oct 2026: 10.6 MW
2 Oct 2026range 10.6 to 10.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current10.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0.4 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0.4 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0.4 to 0.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 4.4 MW

2 Oct 2026: 4.4 MW
2 Oct 2026range 4.4 to 4.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current4.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 5.8 MW

2 Oct 2026: 5.8 MW
2 Oct 2026range 5.8 to 5.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current5.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0.4 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0.4 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0.4 to 0.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0.4 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0.4 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0.4 to 0.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 4.4 MW

2 Oct 2026: 4.4 MW
2 Oct 2026range 4.4 to 4.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current4.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 5.8 MW

2 Oct 2026: 5.8 MW
2 Oct 2026range 5.8 to 5.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current5.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6hrfnvfk286hc304kkz10/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
VERPILLIERE (LA) 63 kV substation: grid capacity (RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité) · GridCapacity API