Skip to content

Substation / 63 kV / transmission

MARTILLAC

RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité / Gironde, France

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated1.7 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated1.7 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected23 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected23 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Reserved20.4 MWUnknowns3renr_completion27 Jun 2026

Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

1.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.7 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

1.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.7 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_NA

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

23 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 23 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

23 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 23 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

20.4 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 20.4 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
s3renr_completion
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord MRLLA · payload sha256 3765774d5c22…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: reservation modified
01/04/2020 : +1,5 MW depuis PODENSAC | 29/06/2022 : +2 MW depuis PODENSAC | 20/09/2022 : +5 MW depuis SADIRAC
Operator note: source field
INFO_CR

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved · s3renr_completion

current 20.4 MW

2 Oct 2026: 20.4 MW
2 Oct 2026range 20.4 to 20.4 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current20.4 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 23 MW

2 Oct 2026: 23 MW
2 Oct 2026range 23 to 23 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current23 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 1.7 MW

2 Oct 2026: 1.7 MW
2 Oct 2026range 1.7 to 1.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current1.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 23 MW

2 Oct 2026: 23 MW
2 Oct 2026range 23 to 23 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current23 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 1.7 MW

2 Oct 2026: 1.7 MW
2 Oct 2026range 1.7 to 1.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current1.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6hmrxt2q6tk1rb84wwrgr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
MARTILLAC 63 kV substation: grid capacity (RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité) · GridCapacity API