Skip to content

Substation / 63 kV / transmission

BAUME-LES-DAMES

RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité / Doubs, France

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated10.6 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated10.6 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available26.8 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available26.8 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available10 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected9.9 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected9.9 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Reserved47.3 MWUnknowns3renr_completion27 Jun 2026

Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

10.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.6 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

10.6 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.6 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

26.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.8 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_NA

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

26.8 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 26.8 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

10 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

9.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.9 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

9.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 9.9 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

47.3 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 47.3 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
s3renr_completion
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord B.DAM · payload sha256 0444bcf4ee9e…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: reservation modified
37.3
Operator note: source field
INFO_CR

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved · s3renr_completion

current 47.3 MW

2 Oct 2026: 47.3 MW
2 Oct 2026range 47.3 to 47.3 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current47.3 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 26.8 MW

2 Oct 2026: 26.8 MW
2 Oct 2026range 26.8 to 26.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current26.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 9.9 MW

2 Oct 2026: 9.9 MW
2 Oct 2026range 9.9 to 9.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current9.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 10.6 MW

2 Oct 2026: 10.6 MW
2 Oct 2026range 10.6 to 10.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current10.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 10 MW

2 Oct 2026: 10 MW
2 Oct 2026range 10 to 10 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current10 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 26.8 MW

2 Oct 2026: 26.8 MW
2 Oct 2026range 26.8 to 26.8 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current26.8 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 9.9 MW

2 Oct 2026: 9.9 MW
2 Oct 2026range 9.9 to 9.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current9.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 10.6 MW

2 Oct 2026: 10.6 MW
2 Oct 2026range 10.6 to 10.6 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current10.6 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6hew1t3qfv50bed5tr8h8/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
BAUME-LES-DAMES 63 kV substation: grid capacity (RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité) · GridCapacity API