Skip to content

Substation / 63 kV / transmission

ANNEYRON

RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité / Ardèche, France

Latest published values

10 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated12.9 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated12.9 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available1.5 MWConditionalNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available1.5 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available1.5 MWFirmNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected10.7 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected10.7 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: grd127 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Connected0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)variant: rte27 Jun 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Reserved25.1 MWUnknowns3renr_completion27 Jun 2026

Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

12.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.9 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

12.9 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.9 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_FAS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

1.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.5 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Conditional
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_NA

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

1.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.5 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

1.5 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 1.5 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Firm
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_CDR

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

10.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.7 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
INFO_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

10.7 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 10.7 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: grd1
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: operator
Enedis
Operator note: operator slot
grd1
Operator note: source field
GRD1_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot) · variant: rte
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
RTE_ESS3R

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved

25.1 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 25.1 MW under methodology fr_capareseau_s3renr.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
s3renr_completion
Methodology
fr_capareseau_s3renrCaparéseau S3REnR reservation, allocation and availability per poste sourcebasis operator published · network state unknown · comparability class fr_capareseau_s3renrNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: yes · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
27 Jun 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-10-02 05:43 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 06:22 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
fr_capareseaurecord ANNEY · payload sha256 9a0775b78f3d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Source : Caparéseau (RTE et gestionnaires de réseaux de distribution), www.capareseau.fr (last updated 2026-06-27)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: reservation modified
Trsf +4MW le 22/05/24, Trsf de +3 MW le 14/04/25, Trsf de +10 MW le 30/12/25
Operator note: source field
INFO_CR

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Reserved · s3renr_completion

current 25.1 MW

2 Oct 2026: 25.1 MW
2 Oct 2026range 25.1 to 25.1 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current25.1 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 1.5 MW

2 Oct 2026: 1.5 MW
2 Oct 2026range 1.5 to 1.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current1.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 10.7 MW

2 Oct 2026: 10.7 MW
2 Oct 2026range 10.7 to 10.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current10.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 12.9 MW

2 Oct 2026: 12.9 MW
2 Oct 2026range 12.9 to 12.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current12.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 1.5 MW

2 Oct 2026: 1.5 MW
2 Oct 2026range 1.5 to 1.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current1.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 0 MW

2 Oct 2026: 0 MW
2 Oct 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 1.5 MW

2 Oct 2026: 1.5 MW
2 Oct 2026range 1.5 to 1.5 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current1.5 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Connected

current 10.7 MW

2 Oct 2026: 10.7 MW
2 Oct 2026range 10.7 to 10.7 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current10.7 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 12.9 MW

2 Oct 2026: 12.9 MW
2 Oct 2026range 12.9 to 12.9 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
2 Oct 2026current12.9 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/substations/sub_06gdq6hegdt3702a35n13t5rdc/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."
ANNEYRON 63 kV substation: grid capacity (RTE Réseau de Transport d'Électricité) · GridCapacity API