Skip to content

Busbar / 20 kV

SAUGUSTO

Edistribución Redes Digitales, S.L.U. / Tolox, Málaga, Spain

Latest published values

3 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated4.72 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available12.63 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested0 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026

Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

4.72 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 4.72 MW under methodology es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026Generation access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_generation_capacityrecord rdd:R1-299:SAUGUSTO:20 · payload sha256 4bc52b4d3f9d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_OCUPADA

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

12.63 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 12.63 MW under methodology es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026Generation access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_generation_capacityrecord rdd:R1-299:SAUGUSTO:20 · payload sha256 4bc52b4d3f9d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_DISPONIBLE

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

0 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026Generation access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_generation_capacityrecord rdd:R1-299:SAUGUSTO:20 · payload sha256 4bc52b4d3f9d…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ADMITIDA_NO_RESUELTA

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 12.63 MW

26 Sep 2026: 12.63 MW
26 Sep 2026range 12.63 to 12.63 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current12.63 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 4.72 MW

26 Sep 2026: 4.72 MW
26 Sep 2026range 4.72 to 4.72 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current4.72 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 0 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0 to 0 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/bus_06gdrjgzkxvkhaw2vxgqecnqnr/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."