Skip to content

Busbar / 132 kV

SANZO

Viesgo Distribución Eléctrica, S.L. / Grandas de Salime, Asturias, Spain

Latest published values

3 served · 0 withheld

Each row is what the operator’s latest published dataset reports for one combination of direction, technology, measure, firmness and horizon. Hosting-capacity figures are indicative and reflect what operators publish. They are not a connection offer; only the operator can confirm capacity for a specific request.

Latest published capacity values, one row per series
DirectionTechnologyMeasureValueFirmnessHorizonSource date
InjectionGeneration (any)Allocated526.16 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Available0.89 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026
InjectionGeneration (any)Requested130.2 MWUnknownNow (snapshot)9 Sep 2026

Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)

What each value means

Methodology, both clocks, provenance and rights

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

526.16 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 526.16 MW under methodology es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026Generation access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_generation_capacityrecord rdd:R1-005:SANZO:132 · payload sha256 3c16c19f2077…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_OCUPADA

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

0.89 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 0.89 MW under methodology es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026Generation access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_generation_capacityrecord rdd:R1-005:SANZO:132 · payload sha256 3c16c19f2077…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: regulatory reservation
true
Operator note: source field
CAP_DISPONIBLE

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

130.2 MW

Granted

The operator's latest published dataset reports 130.2 MW under methodology es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026.

Firmness
Unknown
Horizon
Now (snapshot)
Methodology
es_cnmc_gen_rdd_2026Generation access capacity at the distribution networks (each DSO's figures in CNMC's map)basis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class es_rdd_generation_access_cir1_2021Not additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
Operator’s date
9 Sep 2026
Retrieved / confirmed
2026-09-26 05:57 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-10-02 07:46 UTC
Source health
Healthy
Provenance
es_cnmc_generation_capacityrecord rdd:R1-005:SANZO:132 · payload sha256 3c16c19f2077…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
Licence
Permission by telephone, reported by the owner on 2026-10-02Attribution: Origen de los datos: Comisión Nacional de los Mercados y la Competencia (CNMC) (last updated 2026-09-09)
Decision context
Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
Operator note: source field
CAP_ADMITIDA_NO_RESUELTA

History

Served series only

Injection · Generation (any) · Available

current 0.89 MW

26 Sep 2026: 0.89 MW
26 Sep 2026range 0.89 to 0.89 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current0.89 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Allocated

current 526.16 MW

26 Sep 2026: 526.16 MW
26 Sep 2026range 526.16 to 526.16 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current526.16 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Injection · Generation (any) · Requested

current 130.2 MW

26 Sep 2026: 130.2 MW
26 Sep 2026range 130.2 to 130.2 MW2 Oct 2026
1 published value, as a table
Observed fromUntilValue
26 Sep 2026current130.2 MW

Time axis: when we observed each value, not the operator’s effective date.

Through the API

curl "https://api.gridcapacityapi.com/v1/grid-assets/bus_06gdrjgzm1t0sbj09cd277tmpm/capacity" \  -H "Authorization: Bearer gc_live_..."