Injection · Generation (any) · Available
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 193 MW under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: existing_grid
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: source field
- available_capacity_production_MW
Injection · Generation (any) · Available
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 186 MW under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: reinforced_grid
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: source field
- available_capacity_production_MW
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 69 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: existing_grid:solar_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_solar_100MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- solar
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 61 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: existing_grid:solar_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_solar_300MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- solar
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 40 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: existing_grid:wind_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_wind_100MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- wind
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 34 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: existing_grid:wind_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_wind_300MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- wind
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 77 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: reinforced_grid:solar_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_solar_100MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- solar
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 72 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: reinforced_grid:solar_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_solar_300MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- solar
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 29 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: reinforced_grid:wind_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_wind_100MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- wind
Injection · Unknown · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 27 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: reinforced_grid:wind_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: measure
- share of a typical year's production that a plant of this size could deliver
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_wind_300MW_pct
- Operator note: technology label
- wind
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: existing_grid
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_MW
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 MW under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: reinforced_grid
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_MW
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:0006_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0006_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:0006_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0006_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:0617_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0617_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:0617_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0617_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:1721_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_1721_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:1721_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_1721_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:2100_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_2100_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: existing_grid:2100_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_2100_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:0006_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0006_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:0006_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0006_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:0617_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0617_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:0617_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0617_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:1721_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_1721_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:1721_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_1721_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:2100_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_2100_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: existing_grid:2100_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- existing_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_2100_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:0006_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0006_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:0006_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0006_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:0617_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0617_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:0617_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_0617_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:1721_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_1721_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:1721_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_1721_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:2100_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_2100_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: summer · variant: reinforced_grid:2100_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_su_2100_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:0006_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0006_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:0006_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 00-06
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0006_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:0617_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0617_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:0617_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 06-17
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_0617_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:1721_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_1721_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:1721_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 17-21
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_1721_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:2100_100mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 100
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_2100_100MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true
Offtake · Load (any) · Available
Published in percent; no MW figure is derived from it.
GrantedThe operator's latest published dataset reports 0 percent under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · season: winter · variant: reinforced_grid:2100_300mw
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: hours
- 21-00
- Operator note: hours with zero consumption capacity
- 0
- Operator note: plant size mw
- 300
- Operator note: source field
- cap_cons_wi_2100_300MW_pct
- Operator note: zero with no zero hours
- true