Injection · Generation (any) · Available
818 MW
The operator's latest published dataset reports 818 MW under methodology dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026.
- Firmness
- Unknown
- Horizon
- Now (snapshot) · variant: reinforced_grid
- Methodology
- dk_energinet_tso_capacity_2026Energinet transmission-station connection capacitybasis operator calculated · network state unknown · comparability class dk_energinet_tso_capacityNot additive across assets. The method accounts for reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Operator’s date
- 1 Feb 2026
- Retrieved / confirmed
- 2026-09-26 05:56 UTClast confirmed unchanged 2026-09-26 05:56 UTC
- Source health
- Stale
- Provenance
- dk_energinet_tso_capacityrecord ONS_132:reinforced_grid · payload sha256 bbb7f2c0901a…Operator’s publication (opens the operator’s site)
- Licence
- CC BY 4.0Attribution:
Source: Energinet (www.energidataservice.dk) (last updated 2026-02-01)
- Decision context
- Not binding · indicative · a formal connection study is required
- Operator note: grid precondition
- reinforced_grid
- Operator note: source field
- available_capacity_production_MW