REE generation access-capacity study, transmission nodes
es_ree_gen_rdt_2026 · vCircular 1/2021 and its Especificaciones de Detalle (27-06-2024); RDL 7/2026REE's monthly study of the generation access capacity of each transmission node for the final horizon year of the transmission plan: nodal capacity and margin under the short-circuit (WSCR), static (N and N-X) and dynamic criteria and the per-bay limits; the gross margin as their minimum; the capacity held back for tenders and Just Transition nodes; and the net capacity available for new requests by module type and connection network.
- Capacity basis
- operator calculated
- Network state
- unknown
- Binding
- No
- Additive across assets
- No — do not sum these figures
- The method accounts for
- reserved: not stated · allocated: not stated · pre-reserved: not stated · pending requests: not stated
- Comparability class
- es_rdt_generation_access_cir1_2021
- Documentation
- Operator’s method (opens the operator’s site)
The operator’s own caveats
- REE: the publication is informative; the specific study of each individual request always prevails, and granted capacity is not a guaranteed production capacity.